3:14 am - Tue, Aug 12, 2014
3 notes

A few things from the sketch book. Two of which were for Sketch Dailies.

4:35 am - Fri, May 9, 2014
1 note

More late night shenaniganenanary.

5:32 pm - Thu, May 8, 2014
4 notes
Quickie sketch.Ref here.

Quickie sketch.
Ref here.

11:45 am - Thu, May 1, 2014
3 notes

New things I thinged.

12:28 pm - Tue, Apr 29, 2014
1 note

Been in a funk. Heres some sketches.

12:22 am - Thu, Apr 24, 2014
16 notes

I animated a comic!
I’ve been very passionate about this subject matter for quite a while now.
Animating a comic was the perfect medium to help spread awareness to this epidemic. It has plagued everyone at some point in their lives.

3:30 am - Mon, Apr 21, 2014
2 notes
Random late night sketch.

Random late night sketch.

3:59 am - Sun, Apr 20, 2014
4 notes
Happy Easter everyone!Too tired to clean/color.

Happy Easter everyone!
Too tired to clean/color.

2:58 am
3 notes

Late night update.

8:15 am - Thu, Apr 17, 2014
1 note
A work in progress.

A work in progress.

2:58 am - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
2 notes
Last drawing for the day. Maybe…

Last drawing for the day. Maybe…

8:39 pm - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
3 notes

shtuff.

6:08 pm
10 notes
The hound and his hunger for chickens.

The hound and his hunger for chickens.

2:57 am
1 note
11:40 am - Wed, Apr 9, 2014
2 notes
Been slackin the past few days.

Been slackin the past few days.

Following
Install Headline