11:36 am - Fri, Oct 17, 2014
5 notes
Inktober 7. Judge Death.

Inktober 7. Judge Death.

2:02 am - Thu, Oct 9, 2014
7 notes


Inktober 6. Betelgeuse Betelgeuse Betelgeuse!
Inktober 6. Betelgeuse Betelgeuse Betelgeuse!
3:03 am - Tue, Oct 7, 2014
7 notes
Inktober day 5!

Inktober day 5!

11:27 pm - Mon, Oct 6, 2014
5 notes
Quick inktober day 4 (still behind!) . Vampire guy.

Quick inktober day 4 (still behind!) . Vampire guy.

8:39 am
37,794 notes

Haha… Awwww man…

(Source: megamadridista4life, via not-quite-normal)

1:50 pm - Sun, Oct 5, 2014
4 notes
Inktober day 3. Super behind!! Also hating how I made him look like a duck…

Inktober day 3. Super behind!! Also hating how I made him look like a duck…

4:26 pm - Thu, Oct 2, 2014
2 notes
Inktober day 2. I’m shooting for an obvious Halloween theme.

Inktober day 2. I’m shooting for an obvious Halloween theme.

3:52 am
4 notes
Inktober! Heavy influence from Hotel Transylvania for the zombie.

Inktober! Heavy influence from Hotel Transylvania for the zombie.

3:13 am - Sat, Aug 30, 2014
7 notes
Late night monster thing.

Late night monster thing.

4:07 am - Wed, Aug 27, 2014
2 notes
Quick  joker-esque guy.

Quick  joker-esque guy.

5:28 am - Tue, Aug 26, 2014
3 notes
"I am Groot"

"I am Groot"

3:14 am - Tue, Aug 12, 2014
7 notes

A few things from the sketch book. Two of which were for Sketch Dailies.

4:35 am - Fri, May 9, 2014
1 note

More late night shenaniganenanary.

5:32 pm - Thu, May 8, 2014
4 notes
Quickie sketch.Ref here.

Quickie sketch.
Ref here.

11:45 am - Thu, May 1, 2014
3 notes

New things I thinged.

Following
Install Headline