8:15 am - Thu, Apr 17, 2014
1 note
A work in progress.

A work in progress.

2:58 am - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
3 notes
Last drawing for the day. Maybe…

Last drawing for the day. Maybe…

8:39 pm - Mon, Apr 14, 2014
4 notes

shtuff.

6:08 pm
10 notes
The hound and his hunger for chickens.

The hound and his hunger for chickens.

2:57 am
1 note
11:40 am - Wed, Apr 9, 2014
3 notes
Been slackin the past few days.

Been slackin the past few days.

2:34 am - Fri, Apr 4, 2014
6 notes
Aimlessly floating around on a couch.

Aimlessly floating around on a couch.

2:21 pm - Thu, Apr 3, 2014
4 notes
Whoops! Last one was an old version. Heres one with some tweaks.

Whoops! Last one was an old version. Heres one with some tweaks.

6:52 am - Tue, Apr 1, 2014
5 notes

Haven’t slept yet and I have to wake up for work in 4 hours for work Awww yiss.

4:59 am - Fri, Mar 28, 2014
3 notes

Another collection of RGD drawings.

4:17 pm - Sun, Mar 23, 2014
34 notes
Probably my favorite characters from Wreck it Ralph. To glaze and serve.

Probably my favorite characters from Wreck it Ralph. To glaze and serve.

7:31 pm - Thu, Mar 20, 2014
29 notes
A ‘small’ tweak to his gun size for the heck of it.

A ‘small’ tweak to his gun size for the heck of it.

4:35 pm
14 notes
Finished clean up and color on Space Janitor with his Mop-Clop.

Finished clean up and color on Space Janitor with his Mop-Clop.

1:33 am - Tue, Mar 18, 2014
5 notes
Rough animation of Space Janitor and his trusty Mop-Clop. Character belongs to the talented Eddie at http://lutraphobic.tumblr.com/

Rough animation of Space Janitor and his trusty Mop-Clop.
Character belongs to the talented Eddie at http://lutraphobic.tumblr.com/

6:49 pm - Wed, Mar 12, 2014
14 notes
Batman is tired of Gothams shit. (gif)

Batman is tired of Gothams shit. (gif)

Following
Install Headline